President

James. M. Ross, II, AIA, LEED AP BD+C President JR@RossDeckardArchitects.com JR’s philosophy: Yes, we can do it. “No” is not in his vocabulary. JR has been practicing architecture for nearly 30 years with design and construction experience primarily for private development and corporate clients. He has been successful planning and designing with property owners and…

Vice President

Larry W. Deckard, AIA Vice President L.Deckard@RossDeckardArchitects.com Larry’s philosophy: Listen. Communication and understanding of our client’s goals is top priority. Larry has established an impressive and varied architectural background during his 30+ years of practice. His experience includes new and renovation projects for the educational and municipal facilities, as well as military, office buildings, warehouse…

Principal - Director of Marketing and Administration

Angela Murphy Principal – Director of Marketing and Administration A.Murphy@RossDeckardArchitects.com Angela joined R/DA in 1997 as the 2nd employee. After several years in marketing for other A/E firms, she brought valuable experience as well as general administration skills to this start-up company. In her role as Director of Marketing, she is responsible for all marketing,…

Senior CAD Technician

Stephanie Burgess Senior CAD Technician S.Burgess@RossDeckardArchitects.com

Construction Documents Coordinator

Aaron Bourne Construction Documents Coordinator A.Bourne@RossDeckardArchitects.com Aaron brings a professional, strong technical aptitude to R/DA with experience in print services, document management, graphic design, and customer service.  His expert skills in Microsoft Office Suite and Adobe CC are a valuable asset to our team. Education: Saint Augustine’s University:  Organizational Management  

Architect, Project Manager

Joe Buglino,  R.A. Architect, Project Manager J.Buglino@RossDeckardArchitects.com  

Architectural Intern

Kelsey Moriarty Architectural Intern K.Moriarty@RossDeckardArchitects.com  

Project Manager

Wayne J.R. Bowser Project Manager W.Bowser@RossDeckardArchitects.com